I want an iMac G5

November 16, 2005

I really, really want this machine. My goal is to plan saving for the “20 display iMac and have the machine before the start of Spring.

I need a new machine, seeing as I currently have a PowerBook G4, but it’s not technically mine. So, I need to get a personal computer, and the new features make the new iMac all the more tempting. My temptations have got the best of me, and now I have to make my dream a reality.

7 Responses to “I want an iMac G5”

  1. Colin Devroe Says:

    WORD! But by the time Spring flies around, we might have some type of Intel based machine.

  2. cfehnel Says:

    You’re right. I’ll just have to push up my purchase date to before Christmas time. 😀

  3. Mike Stickel Says:

    No need to push up your purchase date. My guess is that spring is the earliest we would see an intel iMac. When it does finally come out it’s going to push down the prices of the older iMacs and you’ll probably be able to score yourself a discount.

  4. cfehnel Says:

    Yeah, but I’m sure there are going to be intial issues with the Intel macs and that is the earliest they are going to be released. I don’t want to wait that long, I’m impatient.

  5. Jeff Says:

    I am very impressed how you can build webpages! Please visit my homepage too:

  6. Kathy Says:

    Hi! Your site is very nice! Visit my sites, please:

  7. Hairston Says:

    Great looking site so far!! I’m just starting to look around it but I love the title page! Would you please also visit my homepage?


Leave a Reply

