Tag…. I’m it.

January 25, 2006

I was tagged by Colin, so here goes nothing.

Four Jobs I’ve Had In My Life

Grocery Clerk/Bagger, Salesman (Eddie Bauer, Computer Place), Tech Support at a Medical Transcriptionist Service, Weed whacker for Billboards/Landscaping, Web Developer… (Yeah, I know that is 5, so shut it.)

Four Movies I Can Watch Over & Over

Lord of the Rings, Requiem for a Dream (not a recommendation), The Princess Bride, Office Space, Garden State (Yeah, 5 again.. and what.)

Places I Have Lived

Oklahoma; Effort, PA; Effort, PA again, Carbondale, PA

Four TV Shows I Love To Watch

Family Guy, The Simpsons, The Office, MTV Guantlet / Inferno (Yes, I know this is lame. It’s an addition, that doesn’t mean I’m proud of it.)

Places I Have Been On Vacation

North Carolina (best vacations ever), Virginia, Florida, Niagra Falls (big ups to Colin and Eliza for that one), Nevada and California

Websites I Visit Daily

9rules, Flickr, The Uber Geeks (Shameless plug), RSS Feeds

Four Of My Favorite Foods

Scrapple, Apple Butter Toast, Asparagus, Bacon and eggs. Oh yeah, anything besides pancakes.

Four Places I Would Rather Be Right Now

In bed, At the gym (Well this is should be, not rather be), Visiting Family, Vacationing (Out west or NC)

Four Bloggers I Am Tagging

Load, Salena, 8pril, Chris Clark

One Response to “Tag…. I’m it.”

  1. Colin Devroe Says:

    By “my” Colin? Sounds disgusting.

  2. gold Says:

    i try to find something at google.com and take it on your site…thanks


Leave a Reply

