Week 4 weigh in

June 30, 2006

Original Weight: 229
Week 1 Of Diet: 227
Week 2 Of Diet: 225
Week 3 Of Diet: 223
Week 4 Of Diet: 221

Total Weight Loss: 8 pounds in 4 weeks

Right where I want to be, however I haven’t gained any muscle whatsoever. I’m going to have to lose the weight but I wanted to start lifting sooner than this. My circumstances just haven’t permitted me to do so. Hopefully next week I’ll be able to start a regiment again.

Keep up the diet all.

2 Responses to “Week 4 weigh in”

  1. elizard Says:

    Good job! 2lbs. a week is great! Keep it up!

  2. Abizer Says:

    2 pounds a week – I spend more than that a day on lunch.

    Good going, Chris – baby steps and all that…


Leave a Reply

