Week 7 weigh-in – Kickin’ *** and takin’ names

July 20, 2006

Original Weight: 229
Week 1 Of Diet: 227
Week 2 Of Diet: 225
Week 3 Of Diet: 223
Week 4 Of Diet: 221
Week 5 Of Diet: 223
Week 6 Of Diet: 223
Week 7 Of Diet: 218
Total Weight Loss: 11 pounds in 7 weeks

I weighed in last night, and this isn’t an excuse, but this was with an additional pair of soaking wet pants with a wallet, medicine, cell phone, and who knows what else in them. With that said, with all those in there I still lost 5 pounds over the last week. I won’t have another chance to weigh-in again before next Tuesday so I am sticking with the 218 and see how it goes next week.

I had an extremely good week exercise wise this week. I did loads of situps and played a good amount of basketball in some pretty high heats. Needless to say as a fat guy I worked up quite a sweat and I’d say that helped quite a bit. I’ll most likely have a pretty active weekend, but I also think I’m going to eat a lot, so we’ll see how it goes for next week.

Keep up the good work everybody.

Leave a Reply

