Lady in the Water is underrated

July 26, 2006

I know Colin is planning on writing a full review of the movie on TUG.n, but I felt that I just had to get this off my chest.

19% on rottentomatoes.com. Come on now. I can see critics not thinking this movie was great, however, I don’t see how they could say you shouldn’t see it.

Personally, I extremely enjoyed this movie, which was perhaps enhanced because of all the negativity surronding it. As a matter of fact, I had a smile on my face when it was over, and I plan on seeing it again.

Leave a Reply

