Week 21 Weigh-In

October 24, 2006

Original Weight: 229
Week 1 Of Diet: 227
Week 2 Of Diet: 225
Week 3 Of Diet: 223
Week 4 Of Diet: 221
Week 5 Of Diet: 223
Week 6 Of Diet: 223
Week 7 Of Diet: 218
Week 8/9/10 of Diet: 218
Week 19/20 of Diet: 222
Week 21 of Diet: 223

This has been a good week for me. I have been going to the gym pretty steadily for about 3 weeks now, and I’m definitely seeing a marked improvment in gains, while not so much in the actual visible department.

However, I did gain a pound, which is a good thing, because my diet has been pretty steadily good, besides on the weekends, when I partake in more beer than I probably should. However, it is light beer and I’m sure I run that off during the week.

So keep up the dieting. It’s been a long time since a lot of began, and some of us need some refreshment. Trying something completely different can bring something new to it, so if you feel like you are in a malaise when it comes to do your diet, do some different to make it new and exciting for you.

2 Responses to “Week 21 Weigh-In”

  1. Andrew Says:

    wow.. how do you do that? congrats for you…


Leave a Reply

