Week 23 weigh-in

November 10, 2006

Original Weight: 229
Week 1 Of Diet: 227
Week 2 Of Diet: 225
Week 3 Of Diet: 223
Week 4 Of Diet: 221
Week 5 Of Diet: 223
Week 6 Of Diet: 223
Week 7 Of Diet: 218
Week 8/9/10 of Diet: 218
Week 19/20 of Diet: 222
Week 21 of Diet: 223
Week 22 of Diet: 224
Week 23 of Diet: 225

I have been very pleased with my results since going back to the gym. I have gained a pound consistently each week and I have been eating very well. I am far less flabby then before so I’m convinced this is a good weight gain. I’ve also been making progressive gains while lifting.

I will try to post some measurements so I have some barometer of success. Also, another goal I need to set is writing down all my sets/reps/weights while I’m at the gym to really track how successful I’ve been.

Keep up the good work, y’all who still be pluggin’ at it.

2 Responses to “Week 23 weigh-in”

  1. Andrew Says:

    i thinks you should work hard on this… btw, thanks..

  2. Diet Forum Says:

    Good to see you are still doing very well


Leave a Reply

