I’m not being lazy

December 24, 2006

I am actually working on getting a new site setup on a new as-of-yet undecided domain. I’ll let everyone know where I’ve moved to once I get the site up and running. Hopefully within the month.

On a side note, I’ve finally accomplished one of my longest sought after, most failed at goal: to not bite my fingernails/fingers. For anyone who knows me, this was by far the most difficult habit for me to overcome and I’m extremely glad and proud that I finally pulled it off. Hopefully, it’ll be a permanent thing.

For those who can’t believe it, here’s some proof:

No more biting

One Response to “I’m not being lazy”


Leave a Reply

